The Phoenix FM Bible : information for Phoenix FM presenters

Covers needed



Fri 29/10/2021 1300-1500
Fri 29/10/2021 1800-2000
Fri 29/10/2021 2200-2400
Sat 30/10/2021 1800-2000
Sat 30/10/2021 2200-2400
Fri 05/11/2021 1800-2000
Fri 05/11/2021 2200-2400
Sat 06/11/2021 1800-2000
Sat 06/11/2021 2200-2400
Sun 07/11/2021 0700-1000
Fri 12/11/2021 1800-2000
Fri 12/11/2021 2200-2400
Sat 13/11/2021 1800-2000
Sat 13/11/2021 2200-2400
Fri 19/11/2021 1800-2000
Fri 19/11/2021 2200-2400
Sat 20/11/2021 1800-2000
Sat 20/11/2021 2200-2400
Sun 21/11/2021 0700-1000
Fri 26/11/2021 1800-2000
Fri 26/11/2021 2200-2400
Sat 27/11/2021 1800-2000
Sat 27/11/2021 2200-2400
Fri 03/12/2021 1800-2000
Fri 03/12/2021 2200-2400
Sat 04/12/2021 1800-2000
Sat 04/12/2021 2200-2400
Fri 10/12/2021 1800-2000
Fri 10/12/2021 2200-2400
Sat 11/12/2021 1800-2000
Sat 11/12/2021 2200-2400
Fri 17/12/2021 1800-2000
Fri 17/12/2021 2200-2400
Sat 18/12/2021 1800-2000
Sat 18/12/2021 2200-2400
Fri 24/12/2021 1800-2000
Fri 24/12/2021 2200-2400
Sat 25/12/2021 1800-2000
Sat 25/12/2021 2200-2400
Fri 31/12/2021 1800-2000
Fri 31/12/2021 2200-2400
Sat 01/01/2022 1800-2000
Sat 01/01/2022 2200-2400