The Phoenix FM Bible : information for Phoenix FM presenters

Covers needed



Fri 28/01/2022 2200-2400
Fri 04/02/2022 1300-1500
Fri 04/02/2022 2200-2400
Sat 05/02/2022 2200-2400
Tue 08/02/2022 2200-2400
Fri 11/02/2022 2200-2400
Sat 12/02/2022 2200-2400
Fri 18/02/2022 2200-2400
Sat 19/02/2022 2200-2400
Tue 22/02/2022 2200-2400
Fri 25/02/2022 2200-2400
Sat 26/02/2022 2200-2400
Sun 27/02/2022 0700-1000
Fri 04/03/2022 2200-2400
Sat 05/03/2022 2200-2400
Tue 08/03/2022 2200-2400
Fri 11/03/2022 2200-2400
Sat 12/03/2022 2200-2400
Fri 18/03/2022 2200-2400
Sat 19/03/2022 2200-2400
Tue 22/03/2022 2200-2400
Fri 25/03/2022 2200-2400
Sat 26/03/2022 2200-2400
Fri 01/04/2022 2200-2400
Sat 02/04/2022 2200-2400
Tue 05/04/2022 2200-2400
Fri 08/04/2022 2200-2400
Sat 09/04/2022 2200-2400
Wed 13/04/2022 0700-1000
Thu 14/04/2022 0700-1000
Fri 15/04/2022 0700-1000
Fri 15/04/2022 2200-2400
Sat 16/04/2022 2200-2400
Tue 19/04/2022 2200-2400
Fri 22/04/2022 2200-2400
Sat 23/04/2022 2200-2400
Fri 29/04/2022 2200-2400
Sat 30/04/2022 2200-2400
Tue 03/05/2022 2200-2400
Fri 06/05/2022 2200-2400
Sat 07/05/2022 2200-2400
Fri 13/05/2022 2200-2400
Sat 14/05/2022 2200-2400
Tue 17/05/2022 2200-2400
Fri 20/05/2022 2200-2400
Sat 21/05/2022 2200-2400
Fri 27/05/2022 2200-2400
Sat 28/05/2022 2200-2400
Tue 31/05/2022 2200-2400
Fri 03/06/2022 2200-2400
Sat 04/06/2022 2200-2400
Fri 10/06/2022 2200-2400
Sat 11/06/2022 2200-2400
Tue 14/06/2022 2200-2400
Fri 17/06/2022 2200-2400
Sat 18/06/2022 2200-2400
Fri 24/06/2022 2200-2400
Sat 25/06/2022 2200-2400
Tue 28/06/2022 2200-2400
Fri 01/07/2022 2200-2400
Sat 02/07/2022 2200-2400
Fri 08/07/2022 2200-2400
Sat 09/07/2022 2200-2400
Tue 12/07/2022 2200-2400
Fri 15/07/2022 2200-2400
Sat 16/07/2022 2200-2400
Fri 22/07/2022 2200-2400
Sat 23/07/2022 2200-2400
Tue 26/07/2022 2200-2400
Fri 29/07/2022 2200-2400
Sat 30/07/2022 2200-2400
Fri 05/08/2022 2200-2400
Sat 06/08/2022 2200-2400
Tue 09/08/2022 2200-2400
Fri 12/08/2022 2200-2400
Sat 13/08/2022 2200-2400
Fri 19/08/2022 2200-2400
Sat 20/08/2022 2200-2400
Tue 23/08/2022 2200-2400
Fri 26/08/2022 2200-2400
Sat 27/08/2022 2200-2400
Fri 02/09/2022 2200-2400
Sat 03/09/2022 2200-2400
Tue 06/09/2022 2200-2400
Fri 09/09/2022 2200-2400
Sat 10/09/2022 2200-2400
Fri 16/09/2022 2200-2400
Sat 17/09/2022 2200-2400
Tue 20/09/2022 2200-2400
Fri 23/09/2022 2200-2400
Sat 24/09/2022 2200-2400
Fri 30/09/2022 2200-2400
Sat 01/10/2022 2200-2400
Tue 04/10/2022 2200-2400
Fri 07/10/2022 2200-2400
Sat 08/10/2022 2200-2400
Fri 14/10/2022 2200-2400
Sat 15/10/2022 2200-2400
Tue 18/10/2022 2200-2400
Fri 21/10/2022 2200-2400
Sat 22/10/2022 2200-2400
Fri 28/10/2022 2200-2400
Sat 29/10/2022 2200-2400
Tue 01/11/2022 2200-2400
Fri 04/11/2022 2200-2400
Sat 05/11/2022 2200-2400
Fri 11/11/2022 2200-2400
Sat 12/11/2022 2200-2400
Tue 15/11/2022 2200-2400
Fri 18/11/2022 2200-2400
Sat 19/11/2022 2200-2400
Fri 25/11/2022 2200-2400
Sat 26/11/2022 2200-2400
Tue 29/11/2022 2200-2400
Fri 02/12/2022 2200-2400
Sat 03/12/2022 2200-2400
Fri 09/12/2022 2200-2400
Sat 10/12/2022 2200-2400
Tue 13/12/2022 2200-2400
Fri 16/12/2022 2200-2400
Sat 17/12/2022 2200-2400
Fri 23/12/2022 2200-2400
Sat 24/12/2022 2200-2400
Tue 27/12/2022 2200-2400
Fri 30/12/2022 2200-2400
Sat 31/12/2022 2200-2400
Fri 06/01/2023 2200-2400
Sat 07/01/2023 2200-2400
Tue 10/01/2023 2200-2400
Fri 13/01/2023 2200-2400
Sat 14/01/2023 2200-2400
Fri 20/01/2023 2200-2400
Sat 21/01/2023 2200-2400
Tue 24/01/2023 2200-2400
Fri 27/01/2023 2200-2400
Sat 28/01/2023 2200-2400
Fri 03/02/2023 2200-2400
Sat 04/02/2023 2200-2400
Tue 07/02/2023 2200-2400
Fri 10/02/2023 2200-2400
Sat 11/02/2023 2200-2400
Fri 17/02/2023 2200-2400
Sat 18/02/2023 2200-2400
Tue 21/02/2023 2200-2400
Fri 24/02/2023 2200-2400
Sat 25/02/2023 2200-2400
Fri 03/03/2023 2200-2400
Sat 04/03/2023 2200-2400
Tue 07/03/2023 2200-2400
Fri 10/03/2023 2200-2400
Sat 11/03/2023 2200-2400
Fri 17/03/2023 2200-2400
Sat 18/03/2023 2200-2400
Tue 21/03/2023 2200-2400
Fri 24/03/2023 2200-2400
Sat 25/03/2023 2200-2400